celebration of moms

Date

May 06 2021
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm

She’s Speaking Livestream Concert: Songs for All Moms

She’s Speaking – songs about women, by women, for everyone – is celebrating moms and grandmas with a special livestream concert on Thurs, May 6! We’ll hear live performances of original songs from Bre Gregg, Kristen Grainger, Beth Wood, Susan Gibson, Mai Bloomfield, Emily Aldridge, Karyn Ann, Natalie Jean and Naomi Violette along with stories of how the songs came to be and the amazing moms and grandmas who inspired them. Come join us as we share songs and laughter and tears and a little conversation in celebration of moms everywhere!

Tune in to the livestream on our She’s Speaking Facebook page. (You do not have to have a Facebook account to watch.) Free and open to all, and donations for the artists will be joyfully accepted! Donate $20 or more and you will automatically be entered into a raffle for a gift certificate for an Andante Vineyard‘s Wine Tasting Experience for 4 Adults!

7 pm Pacific / 8 pm Mountain / 9 pm Central / 10 pm Eastern