Date

Nov 02 2020

Time

5:30 pm

Joyful Measures: Livestream Concert with David Stoddard and Beth Wood

Desperate times call for Joyful Measures! In fact, all times call for joyful measures. The intent of this offering is to create a space for beauty, solace, connection, and celebration through word and song while also getting to hear my friends! David Stoddard and I have been collaborating and touring and giggling across the country for many years and dangit, I miss my friend! We’ll swap songs, tell stories, I’ll try to prevent Dave from telling bad jokes, and we’ll talk about what is bringing us joy right now. On BW’s Facebook music page: https://www.facebook.com/bethwoodmusic/
It’s free to watch and donations are joyfully accepted.

5:30 Pacific
6:30 Mountain
7:30 Central
8:30 Eastern