Date

Dec 08 2020

Time

5:00 pm

Joyful Measures: A Livestream Concert with Chris Rosser and Beth Wood

Desperate times call for Joyful Measures! In fact, all times call for joyful measures. The intent of this offering is to create a space for beauty, solace, connection, and celebration through word and song while also getting to hear my friends! Chris Rosser is my favorite songwriter in the world and dangit, I miss my friend! We’ll swap songs and tell stories, and I’ll even ask Chris to share a few of his beautiful winter songs. Plus we’ll have a little conversation about what is bringing us joy right now. Tune in on my Facebook music page.
It’s free to watch and donations are joyfully accepted at Venmo: bethwoodmusic or Paypal
5:00 Pacific
6:00 Mountain
7:00 Central
8:00 Eastern

BW CR

My favorite Chris Rosser song…