Date

Mar 16 2021

Time

5:00 pm

Joyful Measures: A Livestream Concert with David Lamotte and Beth Wood

Desperate times call for Joyful Measures! In fact, all times call for joyful measures. The intent of this offering is to create a space for beauty, solace, connection, and celebration through word and song while also getting to hear my friends! David Lamotte is a mentor and big brother to me, a beloved award-winning singer-songwriter, insightful writer, powerful speaker and peace activist and dangit, I miss my friend! We’ll swap songs and tell stories, giggle, and talk a little bit about hope. Plus we’ll have a little conversation about what is bringing us joy right now. Tune in on my Facebook music page.
It’s free to watch and donations are joyfully accepted at Venmo: @bethwoodmusic or Paypal
5:00 Pacific
6:00 Mountain
7:00 Central
8:00 Eastern

BW and Lamotte

And check out David’s TEDx Asheville Talk…WOW!