Date

Feb 25 2021
Expired!

Time

6:30 pm

Joyful Measures: A Livestream Concert with Edie Carey, Sarah Sample and Beth Wood

Desperate times call for Joyful Measures! In fact, all times call for joyful measures. The intent of this offering is to create a space for beauty, solace, connection, and celebration through word and song while also getting to hear my friends! Sarah Sample and Edie Carey create lush, moving, gorgeous music that moves me deeply — both as solo artists, and as a duo. They teamed up to create a lullaby album called “Til The Morning” that is one of my favorites of all time. A night with these two light-bringers is just the medicine we need! And also dangit, I miss my friends! We’ll swap songs and tell stories and probably giggle a lot. Plus we’ll have a little conversation about what is bringing us joy right now. Tune in on my Facebook music page. It’s free to watch and donations are joyfully accepted at Venmo: @bethwoodmusic or Paypal
6:30 Pacific
7:30 Mountain
8:30 Central
9:30 Eastern

Oh my heart…Check out this beautiful song from their CD release for “Til The Morning”…