Date

Oct 12 2021
Expired!

Time

4:30 pm

Joyful Measures: A Livestream Concert with Jesse Terry and Beth Wood

Desperate times call for Joyful Measures! In fact, all times call for joyful measures. The intent of this offering is to create a space for beauty, solace, connection, and celebration through word and song while also getting to hear my friends!

Jesse Terry one of the most positive people and one of the most hard-working musicians I know. Plus he is an amazing writer whose songs stay in my head for days and days and hearing him sing always lifts my spirits and dangit, I miss my friend! We’ll swap songs and tell stories, giggle, and talk a little bit about what brings us joy. Tune in right here on my Facebook music page: https://www.facebook.com/bethwoodmusic/
It’s free to watch and donations are joyfully accepted at…
Venmo: @bethwoodmusic
Paypal: https://tinyurl.com/fpckzsrw4:30 Pacific
5:30 Mountain
6:30 Central
7:30 Eastern