Online Event – 07/20/20 – Joyful Measures: A Livestream Concert CD Release – Details

Details
When
Monday, July 20, 2020
4:00pm - All Ages
Where
Online Event
Other Info
Desperate times call for Joyful Measures! In fact, all times call for joyful measures. This intent of this offering is to create a space for beauty, solace, connection, and celebration through word and song while also getting to hear my friends! I am thrilled to celebrate the release of my new live album in partnership with my favorite ever concert series Home By Dark! Special guests Matt Blanchard, Carole Ford, Vanessa Conner and James Casto!! Donations are gratefully accepted but not required. Y'all come!
4 pm Pacific
5 pm Mountain
6 pm Central
7pm Eastern
Donations are gratefully accepted but not required.

« Back to the calendar